Skip to main content

Governing Body

Ms S Reeve

(Chair) Co-opted Governor 

Mrs M Green

(Vice- Chair) Parent Governor 

Chair of Resources Committee / Health & Safety Governor


Co-opted Governor

SEND Governor / Chair of Standards & Monitoring Committee

Safeguarding Governor

Rev P Green Foundation Governor (ex-officio)
Vacant Staff Governor
Mrs M Donner Co-opted Governor
Mrs S Codd Parent Governor

Foundation Governor

Link Governor

Miss M Reid Co-opted Governor
Vacant Foundation Governor
Mrs J Slater Clerk to Governors
Mrs S Rycroft Headteacher

The Chair of Governors, Ms S Reeve can be contacted at: Fiskerton Primary School, Ferry Road, Fiskerton, Lincoln, LN3 4HU. Tel: 01522 751049